Education Ministries

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd
Greg Karn, 615-758-2424, Ext. 115; gkarn@ssccohtn.org
 
Parish Religious Education Program (PREP)
Greg Karn, 615-758-2424, Ext. 115; gkarn@ssccohtn.org
 
EDGE  – Middle School Formation
Greg Karn, 615-758-2424, Ext. 115; gkarn@ssccohtn.org
 
Adult Education
Sr. Maria Patterson, 615-758-2424, Ext. 118; mpatterson@ssccohtn.org 
 
Catholic Basics
Greg Karn, 615-758-2424, Ext. 115; gkarn@ssccohtn.org
 
Library
Greg Karn, 615-758-2424, Ext. 115; gkarn@ssccohtn.org
 
Life Teen – High School Formation
Angie Bosio, 615-758-2424, Ext. 113; abosio@ssccohtn.org website: http://lifeteen.saintstephencommunity.org/
 
Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults
Scott Goudeau, 615-758-2424, Ext. 130; sgoudeau@ssccohtn.org
 
Christian Initiation for Children
Connie Blevins, 615-758-2424, Ext. 114; cblevins@ssccohtn.org
 
Catholics Returning Home
Jerry Marcec, 630-362-7150; marcecjj@yahoo.com
 
Vacation Bible School 
Stephanie Smith; stephcalder@yahoo.com
 
Scripture Study
Joan Dwyer,615 902-7142; CoyBreunDwyer@gmail.com
 
Subsidy for Catholic Schools
John Reding, 615-847-0062; jrreding4@comcast.net
 
 
 

Login - Contact - Facebook
Serving the communities of Hermitage, Old Hickory, and Mt. Juliet, Tennessee
14544 Lebanon Road ♦ Old Hickory, TN 37138 ♦ Office: (615) 758-2424 ♦ Fax: (615) 754-0043
© 2018 Saint Stephen Catholic Community, All Rights Reserved.