Parish Groups and Ministries

Boy Scouts
Terry Luckett, 615-758-9796; terry.luckett@comcast.net
 
Cursillo
Candace Gilligan, 615-962-2521; candacelouise2413@gmail.com
 
Knights of Columbus
Roch Wegenka, 615-594-4737;  website: http://www.kofcknights.org/CouncilSite/?CNO=9282
 
Knights of Columbus Ladies Auxiliary
Pam Wegenka, 615-306-0587
 
Men’s Prayer Group
Jim Crowe, 615-541-0659; jimjenn9@gmail.com
 
Parent’s Day Out
Nancy Otting, 615-754-0538; ottingorr@comcast.net
 
Prayer Garden
Rose Wathen, 615-443-2125; rawathen@att.net
 
Christmas Angel Tree
Laura Hooper, 615-758-2788; lhooper@tds.net
 
Coffee & Donuts
Leslie Bohr, 615-399-9437; rickyleslie@bellsouth.net
 
Spousal Loss
Lucretia Baxa, 615-883-5351; Lucretia.Baxa@tn.gov
 
Art Fair
Lorine Bourland, 615- 754-6899; lorineb@tds.net
 
Prayer Blanket Ministry
Lorine Bourland, 615- 754-6899; lorineb@tds.net
 
Prayer Chain
Rosetta Graham, 615-889-9495; rosetta.graham@comcast.net
 
Newcomer’s Welcome
Michael & Shae Lee, 832-350-3887; mlee747@yahoo.com
 

 

 

 

 

Login - Contact - Facebook
Serving the communities of Hermitage, Old Hickory, and Mt. Juliet, Tennessee
14544 Lebanon Road ♦ Old Hickory, TN 37138 ♦ Office: (615) 758-2424 ♦ Fax: (615) 754-0043
© 2018 Saint Stephen Catholic Community, All Rights Reserved.