Parish Council

Members of St. Stephen Pastoral Council are elected by the Parish Community and serve for a two-year term. Our Parish Council meets bi-monthly and acts as a consultative body to our Pastor, helping to plan and coordinate overall Parish Policies, Activities and Ministries. Parishioners are invited and encouraged to attend Parish Council meetings, and to become involved in our many ministries. To inquire about, or to help with any Parish Committees or ministries, please contact the appropriate Parish Council Representative.

St. Stephen Parish Council 2019

Pastor – Fr. Davis Chackaleckel –

Associate Pastor – Fr. Emmanuel Dirichukwu –

Secretary – Rickie McQueen-


Chair – Nathan Beach –

Vice Chair –

Outgoing Chair –  Suzanne Bingham – 

Sacramental & Liturgical Ministries

Chair – William

Vice Chair –

Youth Representative – Hannah Vickers –

Education Ministries

Chair – Jerry Marcec –

Vice Chair – Janice Hamelburg –

Youth Representative – Joshua Hoover –

Parish Groups and Ministries


Vice Chair -Teresa Foster –

Outgoing Chair- Patrick Slota –

Youth Representative – Ally Maddock –

Serving Needs Outside the Parish

Chair – Jennifer Donovan –

Vice Chair – Mary Bryson –

Youth Representative – Daniel Boyer –


Chair – Chris McCarthy –

Login - Contact - Facebook
Serving the communities of Hermitage, Old Hickory, and Mt. Juliet, Tennessee
14544 Lebanon Road ♦ Old Hickory, TN 37138 ♦ Office: (615) 758-2424 ♦ Fax: (615) 754-0043
© 2018 Saint Stephen Catholic Community, All Rights Reserved.