Parish Council

Members of St. Stephen Pastoral Council are elected by the Parish Community and serve for a two-year term. Our Parish Council meets bi-monthly and acts as a consultative body to our Pastor, helping to plan and coordinate overall Parish Policies, Activities and Ministries. Parishioners are invited and encouraged to attend Parish Council meetings, and to become involved in our many ministries. To inquire about, or to help with any Parish Committees or ministries, please contact the appropriate Parish Council Representative.

St. Stephen Parish Council 2019

Pastor – Fr. Pat Kibby – pkibby@ssccohtn.org

Associate Pastor – Fr. Emmanuel Dirichukwu – edirichukwu@ssccohtn.org

Secretary – Rickie McQueen- total_kos@yahoo.com

Council

Chair – Nathan Beach – nathan@pmiprostn.com

Vice Chair –

Outgoing Chair –  Suzanne Bingham – smlbingham@gmail.com 

Sacramental & Liturgical Ministries

Chair – William Scarborough-unowrs@comcast.net

Vice Chair –

Youth Representative – Hannah Vickers – hvickers814@gmail.com

Education Ministries

Chair – Jerry Marcec – marcecjj@yahoo.com

Vice Chair – Janice Hamelburg – mailto:jhamelburgNY@Yahoo.com

Youth Representative – Joshua Hoover – joshuahoover@comcast.net

Parish Groups and Ministries

Chair-

Vice Chair -Teresa Foster – teresa.foster@svmic.com

Outgoing Chair- Patrick Slota – patrick.slota@me.com

Youth Representative – Ally Maddock – allymaddock@gmail.com

Serving Needs Outside the Parish

Chair – Jennifer Donovan – jeno1515@yahoo.com

Vice Chair – Mary Bryson – brysonjab@bellsouth.net

Youth Representative – Daniel Boyer – danielboyer2020@gmail.com

Stewardship

Chair – Chris McCarthy – cjmccarthy@tds.net

Login - Contact - Facebook
Serving the communities of Hermitage, Old Hickory, and Mt. Juliet, Tennessee
14544 Lebanon Road ♦ Old Hickory, TN 37138 ♦ Office: (615) 758-2424 ♦ Fax: (615) 754-0043
© 2018 Saint Stephen Catholic Community, All Rights Reserved.