Parish Council

Members of St. Stephen Pastoral Council are elected by the Parish Community and serve for a two-year term. Our Parish Council meets bi-monthly and acts as a consultative body to our Pastor, helping to plan and coordinate overall Parish Policies, Activities and Ministries. Parishioners are invited and encouraged to attend Parish Council meetings, and to become involved in our many ministries. To inquire about, or to help with any Parish Committees or ministries, please contact the appropriate Parish Council Representative.

St. Stephen Parish Council 2016

Pastor – Fr. Pat Kibby – pkibby@saintstephencommunity.com

Secretary – Rickie McQueen- total_kos@yahoo.com

 

Council

Chair – Geana Larson- geana@acepronet.com

Vice Chair -

Outgoing Chair – Stacey DeWit – staceydewit@tds.net

 

Sacramental & Liturgical Ministries

Chair – Julie Davis- therevjbd@yahoo.com

Vice Chair – William Scarborough – unowrs@comcast.net

Outgoing Chair – Patty Hodous – phodous@charter.net

 

Education Ministries

Chair – Michael Lee- mlee747@yahoo.com

Vice Chair – Suzanne Bingham – smlbingham@gmail.com

Vice Chair – Jerry Marcec – marcecjj@yahoo.com

Outgoing Chair – Steve Dismukes – stephen.dismukes@gmail.com

Outgoing Chair – Mandy Reilly- mandyreilly1@comcast.net

 

Parish Groups and Ministries

Chair- Molly Altenbern- molly.altenbern@gmail.com

Co Chair – Molly Miller – 4-millers@tds.net

Vice Chair – Patrick Slota – patrickoslota@me.com

Outgoing Chair- Keith Nelson- spitfiremk@tds.net

Outgoing Chair- Bill Walsh- walsh4282@comcast.net

 

Serving Needs Outside the Parish

Chair- Laura Hooper – lhooper@mccacompanies.com

Vice Chair – Nathan Beach – nathan@kw.com

Outgoing Chair- Lisia Tucker – tuckerrl@bellsouth.net

 

Stewardship

Chair-Ron Maclaughlin – ronaldmaclaughlin@comcast.net

Vice Chair – Danny Cruz – dannycruz008@gmail.com

Outgoing Chair- John McCarthy – mccarthycpa@tds.net

 

Youth Representatives 

Richard Brown

Cassedy Caudill

Noah Dillon

Nicole Esslinger

Jack Lee

Juliet Rainey