Parish Council

Members of St. Stephen Pastoral Council are elected by the Parish Community and serve for a two-year term. Our Parish Council meets bi-monthly and acts as a consultative body to our Pastor, helping to plan and coordinate overall Parish Policies, Activities and Ministries. Parishioners are invited and encouraged to attend Parish Council meetings, and to become involved in our many ministries. To inquire about, or to help with any Parish Committees or ministries, please contact the appropriate Parish Council Representative.

St. Stephen Parish Council 2017

Pastor – Fr. Pat Kibby – pkibby@saintstephencommunity.com

Associate Pastor – Fr. Ben Butler – bbutler@saintstephencommunity.com

Secretary – Rickie McQueen- total_kos@yahoo.com

 

Council

Chair – Suzanne Bingham – smlbingham@gmail.com

Vice Chair -

Outgoing Chair - Geana Larson- geana@acepronet.com

 

Sacramental & Liturgical Ministries

Chair – William Scarborough-unowrs@comcast.net

Vice Chair – Barbara Elliott – bje501@sbcglobeal.net

 

Education Ministries

Chair – Michael Lee- mlee747@yahoo.com

Vice Chair – Jerry Marcec – marcecjj@yahoo.com

 

Parish Groups and Ministries

Chair- Patrick Slota – patrick.slota@me.com

Vice Chair -Teresa Foster – teresa.foster@svmic.com

Outgoing Chair- Molly Miller - 4-millers@tds.net

Outgoing Chair- Molly Altenbern – molly,altenbern@gmail.com

 

Serving Needs Outside the Parish

Chair- Nathan Beach – nathan@kw.com

Vice Chair – Jean Donovan – jeno1515@yahoo.com

Outgoing Chair-  Laura Hooper – lhooper@mccacompanies.com

 

Stewardship

Chair- Chris McCarthy – cjmccarthy@tds.net

Outgoing Chair - Ron Maclaughlin – ronaldmaclaughlin@comcast.net

 

Youth Representatives 

Richard Brown

Cassedy Caudill

Noah Dillon

Nicole Esslinger

Jack Lee

Juliet Rainey