Parish Council

Members of St. Stephen Pastoral Council are elected by the Parish Community and serve for a two-year term. Our Parish Council meets bi-monthly and acts as a consultative body to our Pastor, helping to plan and coordinate overall Parish Policies, Activities and Ministries. Parishioners are invited and encouraged to attend Parish Council meetings, and to become involved in our many ministries. To inquire about, or to help with any Parish Committees or ministries, please contact the appropriate Parish Council Representative.

St. Stephen Parish Council 2017

Pastor – Fr. Pat Kibby –

Associate Pastor – Fr. Ben Butler -

Secretary – Rickie McQueen-



Chair – Nathan Beach –

Outgoing Chair - Suzanne Bingham –



Sacramental & Liturgical Ministries

Chair - Barbara Elliott –

Outgoing Chair – William


Education Ministries

Chair - Jerry Marcec –

Vice Chair –Janice Hamelburg –


Parish Groups and Ministries

Chair- Teresa Foster –

Outgoing Chair- Patrick Slota –




Serving Needs Outside the Parish

Chair- Jennifer Donovan -

Vice Chair – Mary Bryson -




Chair- Chris McCarthy –



Youth Representatives 

Juliet Rainey

Noah Dillon

Cassedy Caudill

Nicole Esslinger

Jack Lee

Rich Brown