Sacramental and Liturgical Ministries

 
Sacrament of Baptism Preparation and Scheduling
Francie Duffield, 615-758-2424, Ext. 21; persiankittens2@comcast.net
 
Mass, Sacrament of Reconciliation, Sacrament of the Sick
 Fr. Pat Kibby, 615-758-2424, Ext. 12; pkibby@saintstephencommunity.com
 
Sacrament of Marriage and Marriage Preparation
Fr. Pat Kibby, 615-758-2424, Ext. 12;pkibby@saintstephencommunity.com
Deacon Hans Toecker, 615-482-1895; hans.toecker@dioceseofnashville.com
Deacon Tom Samoray, 615-504-6257; tom.samoray@dioceseofnashville.com
Deacon Steve Molnar, 615-604-6059; steve.molnar@dioceseofnashville.com
 
Sacrament of Confirmation
Greg Karn, 615-758-2424, Ext. 15; gkarn59@msn.com
 
 3-4-5 Church
Greg Karn,615- 758-2424, Ext. 15; gkarn59@msn.com
 
Children’s Liturgy of the Word
Connie Blevins, 615-397-9255;  connieblevins@comcast.net
 
Choirs
Scott Goudeau, 615-758-2424, Ext. 30; music.dept@comcast.net
 
Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist for the Sick and Shut-In
Jojo Polcyn, 615-754-4834;  jojopolcyn@aol.com
 
Life Teen Band
Renee Campbell, 615-516-2067; RENEEC1@COMCAST.NET
 
Altar Servers
Angie Bosio, 615-758-2424, Ext. 13; AMADDYB@gmail.com
 
Altar Cloths
Kitten Arbuckle,615- 758-7081
 
Church Decorations and Environment
Connie Blevins, 615-397-9255; connieblevins@comcast.net
 
Communion Bread
Kim Molnar, 615-847-3176; kmolnar83@gmail.com
 
Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist
Sean and Maureen Muldoon, 615-495-0060; sean.muldoon@att.net 
 
Funeral and Bereavement Ministry
Francie Duffield, 615-758-2424, Ext. 21; persiankittens2@comcast.net
 
Hospitality Ministers
A.A. Young, 615- 891-7797; aayoung6113@tds.net
 
Lectors
Ron & Valerie Fleitz, 615-773-2482; rvcrew@tds.net
 
Sacristans
Maria Montini, 615-884-7541; memontini@live.com
 
Nursery
Jamie Boyer, 615-430-9805;  pbjplus3@hotmail.com