Sacramental and Liturgical Ministries

 
Sacrament of Baptism Preparation and Scheduling
Connie Blevins, 615-758-2424, Ext. 114; cblevins@ssccohtn.org
 
Mass, Sacrament of Reconciliation, Sacrament of the Sick
 Fr. Pat Kibby, 615-758-2424, Ext. 112; pkibby@ssccohtn.org
Fr. Emmanuel Dirichukwu, 615-758-2424, Ext. 116; edirichukwu@ssccohtn.org
 
Sacrament of Marriage and Marriage Preparation
Fr. Pat Kibby, 615-758-2424, Ext. 12;pkibby@ssccohtn.org
Deacon Hans Toecker, 615-482-1895; hans.toecker@dioceseofnashville.com
Deacon Tom Samoray, 615-504-6257; tom.samoray@dioceseofnashville.com
Deacon Steve Molnar, 615-604-6059; mol4@aol.com
 
Sacrament of Confirmation
Greg Karn, 615-758-2424, Ext. 115; gkarn@ssccohtn.org
 
 3-4-5 Church
Greg Karn,615- 758-2424, Ext. 115; gkarn@ssccohtn.org
 
Children’s Liturgy of the Word
Connie Blevins, 615-758-2424, Ext. 114;  cblevins@ssccohtn.org
 
Choirs
Scott Goudeau, 615-758-2424, Ext. 130; sgoudeau@ssccohtn.org
 
Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist for the Sick and Shut-In
Deacon Steve Molnar, 615-604-6059;  mol4@aol.com
 
Life Teen Band
Renee Campbell, 615-516-2067; RENEEC1@COMCAST.NET
 
Altar Servers
Angie Bosio, 615-758-2424, Ext. 113; abosio@ssccohtn.org
 
Altar Cloths
Kitten Arbuckle, 615- 758-7081
 
Church Decorations and Environment
Connie Blevins, 615-758-2424, Ext. 114; cblevins@ssccohtn.org
 
Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist
Sean and Maureen Muldoon, 615-495-0060; sean.muldoon@att.net 
 
Funeral and Bereavement Ministry
Theresa Bradley, 615-758-2424, Ext. 111; ststephen@ssccohtn.org
 
Hospitality Ministers
Deb Varallo, 615- 482-6444; Deb@varallopr.com
 
Lectors
Ron & Valerie Fleitz, 615-773-2482; rvcrew@tds.net
 
Sacristans
Maria Montini, 615-884-7541; memontini@live.com
 
Nursery
Jamie Boyer, 615-430-9805;  pbjplus3@hotmail.com
 
 

 

Login - Contact - Facebook
Serving the communities of Hermitage, Old Hickory, and Mt. Juliet, Tennessee
14544 Lebanon Road ♦ Old Hickory, TN 37138 ♦ Office: (615) 758-2424 ♦ Fax: (615) 754-0043
© 2018 Saint Stephen Catholic Community, All Rights Reserved.